Jsntgm 030 Litterbug – Your Perception is not my Reality 12’’


Limited Edition Compact Disc – Comes in a full colour card sleeve case. Artwork by Litterbug.

12″ LP version in black vinyl.

SKU: N/A Category:

1. Prozac Zombie 03:03
2. Here To Stay 01:59
3. Let The Night Unfold 02:44
4. The Chimp Effect 02:12
5. Smokescreen 02:14
6. If You Were Hanging Around 02:03
7. Damage Is Done 02:27
8. In Your Dream 02:30
9. I Will Not Explain 02:28
10. You Don’t Want What I Don’t Want 02:39
11. Bash My Brain 02:34
12. Codeline 01:53
13. Work It Out 01:25
14. Anaphylactic 02:13
15. I Listen To Bands 01:51
16. OCD 03:10
17. It’s Not Funny 02:37
18. Petrol Situation 02:18
19. Don’t Listen To The Radio 02:44
20. Live In A Van 00:55
21. Sick Of 02:08
22. This Town 02:49

released April 23, 2017


Keep Britain Untidy

Blackpool has a healthy punk scene, and among the local bands regularly seen on the fringes of the town’s smash annual Rebellion festival is Stuart Diggle’s Litterbug. Diggle started home recording in the early 00s, and has been working up some of this Ramones and Pixies-influenced material ever since.

Players involved in Litterbug over the years have included talented almost-popstar Karima Francis, who featured on the band’s lovely 2005 CD Speaking Through The Gaps. That was released by on/off member Andy Higgins’ label Just Say No To Government Music, which is again stepping into the fray for the band’s first vinyl release, featuring a mixture of old and new material (with extras on the CD). Higgins is another punk stalwart, whose label has promoted the town’s talent for nearly 25 years, with a roster occasionally including Section 25, One Way System, The Membranes, and psychedelic RC faves Earthling Society.



Compact Disc, Vinyl LP, Digital Album

Scroll to Top